Skip to main content

ECC - Health Sciences: Home

ECC Biotechnology and Medical Simulation Center

Health Sciences

Division of Health Sciences

Division of Health Sciences Robin Pigg, Dean piggr@edgecombe.edu
Dental Assisting Tony Rook, Dean of Enrollment Management rookt@edgecombe.edu
Dental Hygiene Tony Rook, Dean of Enrollment Management rookt@edgecombe.edu
Health Information Technology Nacole T. Everete, MS, RHIA, Program Chair everetten@edgecombe.edu
Computed Tomography (CT) Rick Mastman, Program Chair/Consortium Coordinator mastmanr@edgecombe.edu
Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Rick Mastman, Program Chair/Consortium Coordinator mastmanr@edgecombe.edu
Medical Assisting Kim Byron-Barnes, Program Chair/Clinical Coordinator barnesk@edgecombe.edu
Nursing Barbara Knopp, Program Chair knoppb@edgecombe.edu
Radiography Desiree Duncan, Program Chair duncand@edgecombe.edu
Respiratory Care Ralph Webb, Program Chair webbrd@edgecombe.edu
Surgical Technology Suzi Shippen-Wagner, CST, BS, Program Chair shippens@edgecombe.edu

 

rookt@edgecombe.edu

Health Sciences

A.D.A.M. Tutorial