Skip to Main Content

ECC - Respiratory Therapy: Respiratory Therapy E-Books

Encyclopedias

The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health by Longe, Jacqueline L.
ISBN: 1414403747
Publication Date: 2006
Encyclopedia of Heart Diseases by Khan, M. Gabriel
ISBN: 0124060617
Publication Date: 2006
The Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine by Fundukian, Laurie J.
ISBN: 1414486464
Publication Date: 2011
The Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health: A Guide for Seniors and Their Caregivers by Longe, Jacqueline L.
ISBN: 1414403836
Publication Date: 2009

Reference Materials

The Breathing Disorders Sourcebook by Francis V. Adams
ISBN: 9780071392877
Publication Date: 1998-01-01
Case Profiles in Respiratory Care by William A. French
ISBN: 9780585407647
Publication Date: 2000-01-01
Respiratory Distress Syndromes by Kenneth L. Brigham; Mildred T. Stahlman
ISBN: 9780585105352
Publication Date: 1990-01-01
The Human Body Book: An Illustrated Guide to Its Structure, Function and Disorders by Parker, Steve
ISBN: 140534041X
Publication Date: 2009

Dictionaries

Black's medical dictionary by Marcovitch, Harvey
ISBN: 9780713689020
Publication Date: 2010
Collins Dictionary of Biology by Hale, W. G.
ISBN: 0007147090
Publication Date: 2003
Collins Dictionary of Medicine by oungson, R. M.
ISBN: 0007207093
Publication Date: 2005
Dictionary of Medical Terms by Bloomsbury Publishing
ISBN: 0713676035
Publication Date: 2005
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary by Dorland, W. A. Newman
ISBN: 1416049983
Publication Date: 2007
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing, & Health Professions by Mosby, Inc.
ISBN: 9780323049375
Publication Date: 2009
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary by Venes, Donald
ISBN: 9780803615595
Publication Date: 2009
The American Heritage Medical Dictionary by Houghton Mifflin Company
ISBN: 0618824359
Publication Date: 2007
Webster's New World Medical Dictionary by Wiley Co.
ISBN: 0764524615
Publication Date: 2003