Skip to main content

ECC - Business and Technologies: Home

Business & Technology

ECC - LibGuides

Loading ...

Business and Technologies E-Books

Division of Business, Industry, and Technology

Division of Business, Industry, and Technologies Michael Starling, Dean starlingm@edgecombe.edu
Automotive Systems Technology Al Carroll, Program Chair carrolla@edgecombe.edu
Barbering Carolyn Sherrill, Program Chair sherrillc@edgecombe.edu
Business Administration/Accounting Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair ellisj@edgecombe.edu
Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology Bud Speight, Program Coordinator speightb@edgecombe.edu
Computer Technology Integration Trey Cherry, Department Chair cherryt@edgecombe.edu
Cosmetology Carolyn Sherrill, Program Chair sherrillc@edgecombe.edu
Electrical/Electronics Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Facilities Maintenance Dave Rummel, Program Coordinator rummeld@edgecombe.edu
Healthcare Management Technology Dr. Johnica Ellis-Kiser, Program Chair ellisj@edgecombe.edu
Historic Preservation Technology Monika Fleming, Program Coordinator flemingm@edgecombe.edu
Funeral Services Student Services admissions@edgecombe.edu
Geospatial Technology Trey Cherry, Department Chair cherryt@edgecombe.edu
Industrial and Technical Trades Doug Parrish, Department Chair parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Industrial Systems Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Manufacturing Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Mechanical Drafting Technology Doug Parrish, Program Coordinator parrishd@edgecombe.edu
Medical Office Administration Kim Byron-Barnes, Program Chair barnesk@edgecombe.edu
Office Administration Kim Byron-Barnes, Interim Program Chair barnesk@edgecombe.edu

 

ECC - Business & Technology