Skip to main content

ECC - Arts and Sciences: Home

Browse by Subject

ECC Arts and Sciences

The mission of the Division of Arts and Sciences is to engage all of our students with the instruction provided by the division in order to prepare them to lead responsible and fulfilling lives as professionals, as citizens, and as individuals.

Arts and Sciences Division

Division of Arts and Sciences Dr. Harry Starnes, Interim Dean/Vice President of Instruction starnesh@edgecombe.edu
Pre-Engineering Rebecca Stamilio, Program Coordinator stamilior@edgecombe.edu
Biotechnology Dr. Lia Walker walkerl@edgecombe.edu
English/Humanities Sheryll Wood, Department Chair woods@edgecombe.edu
College Transfer Dr. Harry Starnes, Interim Dean/Vice President of Instruction starnesh@edgecombe.edu
Human Services Technology Renee Pearson, Program Chair pearsonr@edgecombe.edu
Criminal Justice Rick Basile, Program Chair basiler@edgecombe.edu
Mathematics Thomas Killoran, Department Chair killorant@edgecombe.edu
Transitional Studies Samantha Spencer, Department Chair spencers@edgecombe.edu
Science Bruce Panneton, Department Chair pannetonb@edgecombe.edu
Early Childhood Education Mary Miller Stocks, Program Chair millerm@edgecombe.edu
Social Sciences Kimberly Cobb Cherry, Department Chair cherryk@edgecombe.edu

 

Arts and Sciences Division

Departments of Arts and Sciences