Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ECC - Online Education Users: How to Contact School Officials

Administration

​Dr. Gregory McLeod - President - Tarboro - mcleodg@edgecombe.edu - Building A 121 - 252-618-6516

Debbie Batton - Vice President of Administrative - Tarboro - battond@edgecombe.edu - Building A 123 - 252-618-6503

Michael Jordon - Vice President of Student Services - Tarboro - jordanm@edgecombe.edu - Building A 170 - 252-618-6531

Dr. Harry Starnes - Vice President of Instruction - Tarboro - starnesh@edgecombe.edu - Building H 109 - 252-618-6606

College & Career Readiness

Sherrod Sumner - Interim Director - Rocky Mount, - sumners@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 244 - 252-618-6679

Dalanda Bond - GED - Tarboro - bondd@edgecombe.edu - Building C 41 - 252-618-6561

Library Services

Deborah Parisher - Director - Tarboro - parisherd@edgecombe.edu - Building C 6 - 252-618-6570

Melissa McDonald - Librarian - Rocky Mount - mcdonaldm@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 145 - 252-618-6694

Burton Holderness - Evening Librarian - Tarboro - holdernessb@edgecombe.edu - Building C 17 - 252-618-6564

Tutoring Center

Teresa Howell - Tutor - Tarboro - howellt@edgecombe.edu - Building H 210 - 252-618-6950

Tamara Frank-Pourvady - Tutor - Rocky Mount - frankt@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 207 - 252-618-6677

Bookstore

Vanessa Beaman-Reason - Manager - Tarboro - reasonv@edgecombe.edu - Building A 125 - 252-618-6514 

Gloria Whitaker - Assistant Manager - Rocky Mount - whitakerg@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 139 - 252-618-6706

Distance Learning

Arnold Worlsley - Administrator - Tarboro worsleya@edgecombe.edu - Building H 257 - 252-618-6639 

Student Services

​Samanthia Phillips - Dean of Students - Rocky Mount - phillipss@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 111 - 252-618-6697

Tony Rook - Dean of Enrollment - Tarboro - rookt@edgecombe.edu - Building A 114 - 252-618-6535

Cathy Dupree - Registrar - Tarboro - dupreec@edgecombe.edu - Building A 116 - 252-618-6529

Teresa Bottoms - Counselor - Tarboro - bottomst@edgecombe.edu - Building A 104 - 252-618-6527

 

Business Office

Gail Craft - Cashier - Tarboro - craftg@edgecombe.edu - Building A 123 - 252-618-6505

Financial Aid

Sherlock McDougald - Director - Tarboro - mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu - Building A 109 - 252-618-6534

Angie Estes - Veterans Coordinator - Rocky Mount - estesa@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 127 - 252-618-6676

Patricia Pryor - Advisor - Rocky Mount - pryorp@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 128 - 252-618-6698

April Lamm - Advisor - Tarboro - lamma@edgecombe.edu - Building A 172 - 252-618-6532

Linda Sledge - Advisor - Tarboro - sledgel@edgecombe.edu - Building A 104 - 252-618-6536

 

Student Success Center

​Thomas Bracy - Coordinator - Rocky Mount, - bracyt@edgecombe.edu - Building Barnes 113 - 252-618-6669

Ulric Hill - Coordinator - Tarboro - hillu@edgecombe.edu - Building A 157 - 252-618-6530